ATTENTION: Orders placed between January 7 - February 13, 2019 will be delayed. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Welcome to Rock Basura! Login | Sign up | View Blog
Sort by:

Related Information:

The Insane

The Insane were a UK punk band formed in Wigan in 1979. They shared several members with Blitzkrieg at various times, and drummer Dave Ellesmere and guitarist Simon Middlehurst also played with Flux Of Pink Indians. Dave Ellesmere also served as drummer for Discharge for a short time. The original line up is Barry Taberner on vocals, Dean Porter on bass, in addition to Dave on drums, and Simon on guitar. The Insane split in 1984. Read more on

Top Tracks:
Similar Artists: